Howdy Yall

If you're new to CAA, we invite you to tell us about yourself here. This is the place to post your own bio or read up on other members. Be as in depth as you like!

Howdy Yall

Postby Pistis Koinonia » Sat Jun 28, 2003 4:46 pm

Don't know much about anime. But I am an artist.. among alot of other things. My brother referred me to this site.. thought it looked pretty cool. So anyway, I am here and since I am from Texas.... HOWDY YALL!!

With the Love of Christ,

Pistis Koinonia
(Faith & Fellowship)
Pistis Koinonia

Postby shooraijin » Sat Jun 28, 2003 4:49 pm

Don't worry, there's lots of variety in anime, and there's bound to be something that's just your type.

Nice to have you on board! :thumb:
"you're a doctor.... and 27 years.... so...doctor + 27 years = HATORI SOHMA" - RoyalWing, when I was 27
"Al hail the forum editting Shooby! His vibes are law!" - Osaka-chan

I could still be champ, but I'd feel bad taking it away from one of the younger guys. - George Foreman
shooraijin

Postby andyroo » Sat Jun 28, 2003 4:51 pm

I bid ye welcome to the boards. Ha. I've been wanting to say that for a few days now. Hope that you enjoy things here. hmm. another artist... and Texan.
"As vinegar to the teeth and smoke to the eyes, so is a sluggard to those who send him." ~Proverbs 10:26
†
The Ideas Behind Anime |

The difference between intelligence and stupidity is that intelligence has its limits.
A proud member of P.I.E. -- Pictures of Inkhana for Everyone! Join the fight!
andyroo

Woo Hoo

Postby WhiteÃ…ngel » Sat Jun 28, 2003 5:14 pm

There's my bro....

You have no idea how happy I am to introduce you to this great group...
I know you don't know as much as we do about anime, but we will remedy that... LOL

I know that you will be a great asset to the art and the Apologetics topics here...