My fictions

Projects or project ideas in the works

My fictions

Postby Yukio Masachita » Sun Jun 13, 2010 2:33 pm

Hello.
I am an aspired story writer who has a lot on his hands.
Here are the ones I'm focussed on right now.

[SIZE="3"]ParadoX CroXXing[/SIZE]
Genre:Science Fantasy, Crossover, Action, Comedy, Drama, Adventure, Slice of Life.

Centres around the adventures of teenager Yukio Masachita and his school friends who have joined a secret organisation named ATLAS as they explore alternate worlds from several popular Anime and games while teaming up with their characters. Inspired from Kingdom Hearts, it mixes original characters I made with ones picked from other titles.

15 year old Yukio is half-American and half-Japanese, having lived in the states since he was born, he and his parents moved to the fictional city Uzukami where he continues his studies in its local Academy. Among the new friends he meets, his homeroom teacher is a parallel of Motoko Kusanagi (From Ghost in the Shell) who is always cold towards her students and has grown disdainful towards Yukio after he joins ATLAS.

A series of events leads him and his friends to discover and join the ATLAS organisation which uses a dimensional Rift to travel to other worlds to counter a dimensional threat called WORM, abnormal entities that distort and gradually destroy realities.

The humour of the story mostly involves the characters interaction with the guest characters while some of the guest ones will have some tweak to their characteristics for the sake of humour. But it also has a drama aspect which deeply explores the characters, both the original ones and the crossover characters. Others include Reno and Rude from Final Fantasy VII, Lucy/Nyu from Elfen Lied, Ouka from .Hack//Legend of the Twilight and more...

I'll elaborate more of this once I put my focus back into it as I'm now putting my sights on this... (Points down)

[SIZE="3"]Another Testament[/SIZE]