[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5080: mysql_connect(): Too many connections
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5106: mysql_query(): Too many connections
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5106: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5107: mysql_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given
Questions of a Christian Anime,and Manga fan - CAA: Christian Anime Alliance

Questions of a Christian Anime,and Manga fan

Post about anime's sister, manga in here. Manga reviews accepted in here as well.

Questions of a Christian Anime,and Manga fan

Postby Amzi Live » Thu May 01, 2008 3:49 pm

I'm fairly new in Anime,and Manga although I've watched popular anime series like Dragon Ball,Pokemon,Gundam,Ranma 1/2,Rouroni Kenshin(wich is one of my favorites),and several others since I was 11 or so.
Lately I've noticed that I havn't seen much Christian Anime or Manga out there.
Why is that,and why aren't there good quality stuff?
Are there no good Christian Manga artists out there?
Maybe it's because publishers don't think it's a good idea to work a project like that.
I don't know!
Maybe the idea of a manga,or anime which honors God doesn't just find it's way on anyones head.
There are good Christian writers,and artists out there.
Anyone who can shed a bit of light on this?
[font="Arial Narrow"] Teach me thy way, O LORD; I will walk in thy truth: unite my heart to fear thy name. Psalm86:11[/font]
Proud lurker? Join MOES,and help us stay cool.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Amzi Live

Postby yukoxholic » Thu May 01, 2008 4:11 pm