I can't believe it's not a photograph!

Upload your work in this forum for others to comment on.

I can't believe it's not a photograph!

Postby ClaecElric4God » Mon Aug 26, 2013 5:18 pm

Okay, last thread I made was my sister's art from college. So don't get confused when you see this stuff compared to others. Critique if you want, but I'm really not a serious artist, so I'll probably nod and smile and forget everything you said. :grin:
Anyways, before you say "Wow, Claec, these drawings are amazing, you're such a great artist!", know that I have no actual creative abilities (in other words, I can't draw from my imagination, at all), and everything I draw is a copy of a pre-existing picture. Also, I can't shade or fade or any of that cool artsy stuff. That said, enjoy! I hope it doesn't hurt your eyes too much.

Lucian and Nero, from Lunar Knights.

Zuko from Avatar: The Last Airbender. Shading courtesy of my sister. (I told you I can't shade)
He hath shewed thee, O man, what is good; and what doth the Lord require of thee, but to do justly, and to love mercy, and to walk humbly with thy God? -Micah 6:8 KJV
They have shewed thee, O teen, what is good; and what doth the world require of thee, but to fit in, be wealthy, have good looks, and be rebellious? -Peer Pressure 1:1
"I hate milk; it's like drinking vomit." -Edward Elric and me. :fmed:

ClaecElric4God in regards to Wolfsong - You're the coolness scraped off the top of this morning's ice cream, after being pulled out of a beautiful summer day!
ClaecElric4God

Location: By the time you read this, I'll probably be somewhere else...

Re: I can't believe it's not a photograph!

Postby Panda4christ:3 » Mon Aug 26, 2013 6:19 pm

I don't care if they're referenced--THEY'RE BEAUTIFUL ;w;
Youe sister has good shading skills :3
"People need fear, we experience it so we can grow stronger"-Maka Albarn
Panda4christ:3

Location: There are some things you should just keep to yourself