My drawings

Upload your work in this forum for others to comment on.

My drawings

Postby syphon » Sun Apr 28, 2013 9:16 pm

Well im not really an artist im just an amateur lol. And alot of my drawings are drawn by me looking at photos online. And copying what i see on the photo (Dont know if thats cheating or something). But i have a hard time drawing without them for reference. So yea here they are, i dont have alot yet. Hopefully ill get motivated enough to draw more later, and possibly try to create my own drawing.

EDIT: If its alright i thought id upload the photos i drew from, i forgot to do this a while ago. Lol

Rintarou and kurisu From steins gate
Kurisu and mayuri from steins gate
Holo From spice and wolf
chie from person 4

This drawing is the only drawing i like where i didnt really copy the picture i was looking at. I still used a photo to help
Me as a guide

Well thats it for now. I may add more later.
Last edited by syphon on Sat Jul 13, 2013 4:08 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Beloved, let us love one another: for love is of God; and every one that loveth is born of God, and knoweth God.-1 john 4:7
syphon

Re: My drawings

Postby Makachop^^128 » Sun Apr 28, 2013 10:31 pm

O_O Those are really good I really like the second and fourth one.
"We're not gonna die. We can't die, Bendis. You know why? Because we are so...very...pretty. We are just too pretty for God to let us die."-Mal

http://www.facebook.com/ShaylaChan

http://www.shelfari.com/shaylabot
http://myanimelist.net/profile/ShaylaBot
Makachop^^128

Postby ClaecElric4God » Mon Apr 29, 2013 7:27 am

Wow, syphon. Those are some pretty impressive doodles. Seriously, for never having taken art classes, and even if you had, these are really good. And don't worry about copying pictures, that's the only way I can draw at all (if that's any consolation). You are way better than I could ever hope to be. Keep up the good work, and keep showing it to us!!